Eiyuu no Musume

Ads Area:

Eiyuu no Musume to Shi te Umarekawatta Eiyuu wa Futatabi Eiyuu o Mezasu
Eiyuu no Musume to Shi te Umarekawatta Eiyuu wa Futatabi Eiyuu o Mezasu
Reborn as the Hero’s Daughter! Time to Become the Hero Once More!



One of the six people called heroes, Reid, fought alone against the Devil, and ended up dead.

After meeting with a suspicious god, he woke up again and found out he has born again as a baby.

Moreover, as a daughter of his former companions.

In order to regain his former power, Reid/Nicole has to go through a life of hardships to reach the ideal he aims for.

Ads Area:

Chapter 1 Time before Death
Chapter 2 Meeting God (Self-Proclaimed)
Chapter 3 Legend
Chapter 4 Restarting Life
Chapter 5 The Harsh Reality
Chapter 6 The Little Girl who Stood on the Ground (Bed)
Chapter 7 My first…
Chapter 8 Blessings of God
Chapter 16 5 Year’s Old, and the long Awaited Swordsmanship Practice
Chapter 17 Finia’s Past
Chapter 18 Talks about the King
Chapter 19 Raum and Studying Abroad
Chapter 20 Prospects for the Future
Chapter 21 The True Value of Interference Magic
Chapter 22 7 Years old and Hunting for the First Time
Chapter 23 Results of the Exam
Chapter 24 Morning of the Departure
Chapter 25 The Journey
Chapter 26 Assault on the Highway
Chapter 27 Surprise Attack
Chapter 28 Her Determination
Chapter 29 Arrival
Chapter 30 The Fourth Hero
Chapter 31 Residence
Chapter 32 Magic Academy Director Maxwell
Chapter 33 Magic Power Measurement
Chapter 34 The Uncomfortable Feeling within the City
Chapter 35 Identity of the sound